Contact Us

The Americas
United Kingdom
Switzerland
Abu Dhabi
Malaysia
Philippines

24 Hour Support: +44 (0)8705 002003

Email all enquiries to: info@quartzelec.com

Quartzelec Headquarters

Quartzelec Ltd

Castle Mound Way, Central Park, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV23 0WB

 +44 (0)1788 512512
  info@quartzelec.com
Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Quartzelec UK

Aberdeen

51 York Street, Aberdeen, AB11 5DP 

  +44 (0)1224 593008
 aberdeen@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Bury St Edmunds

11 Hillside Road, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP32 7EA

 +44 (0)1284 764065
  burystedmunds@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Grimsby

Armstrong Street, Grimsby, DN31 1XD

 +44 (0)1472 355869
 grimsby@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Hamilton

10 Montrose Lane, Hamilton,
Scotland, ML3 0FF

 +44 (0)1698 492000
 hamilton@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Leeds

Unit 9, Longlands Industrial Estate,
Milner Way, Ossett, WF5 9JE

 +44 (0)1924 925500
 leeds@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Liverpool

Unit 23, Brookfield Business Park,
Muir Road, Liverpool, L9 7AR

 +44 (0)151 705 1855
 liverpool@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Manchester

1 Central Park, Ohio Avenue,
Manchester, M50 2GT

 +44 (0)161 877 6666
 manchester@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Plymouth

Falcon House, Eagle Road,
Langage, PL7 5JY

 +44 (0)1752 349791
 naval@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Rugby

Castle Mound Way, Central Park,
Rugby, CV23 0WB

 +44 (0)1788 512512
 rugby@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Sheffield

Caxton Way, Dinnington, Sheffield,
S25 3QE

 +44 (0)1909 565939
 sheffield@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)View on Google Maps

Swansea

Felinfach, Swansea West Business Park, Swansea, SA5 4HF

 +44 (0)1792 560980
 swansea@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Wrexham

Redwither Road, Wrexham, LL13 9RD

 +44 (0)1978 664000
 wrexham@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Quartzelec Asia

Malaysia

Quartzelec Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 55631, Jalan Sellathevan, Seksyen 36, 40470 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

 +603 5166 6612
 malaysia@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Philippines

7F, Armstrong Corporate Center, 134 H.V Dela Costa St., Salcedo Village, Bel-Air, Makati City, Manila, Philippines

  +63 2 8779 6540
 philippines@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Quartzelec Europe

Quartzteq

Bahnhofstrasse 3, CH–5436 Würenlos, Switzerland

 +41(0) 56 560 20 60
 info@quartzteq.com

View on Google Maps

Poland

 +48 (574) 260 725
 poland@quartzelec.com

Quartzelec Middle East

Abu Dhabi

TWH-20 ADNOC L&S Complex, Mussafah,
P.O. Box 109891, Abu Dhabi, UAE

 +971 2 555 5205
  middleeast@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Quartzelec The Americas

The Americas

 +44 (0)7741 263770
  americas@quartzelec.com

Quartzteq Products

Quartzcoil

Castle Mound Way, Central Park,
Rugby, CV23 0WB

 +44 (0)1788 512512
 quartzcoil@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Quartzteq

Bahnhofstrasse 3, CH–5436 Würenlos, Switzerland

 +41(0) 56 560 20 60
 info@quartzteq.com

View on Google Maps

TS Metals - Welding & Fabrication

Mill Road West, Rugby, CV21 1BZ

 +44 (0)1788 540019
 tsmetals@quartzelec.com

www.tsmetalsquartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

HV Terminal Boxes

Caxton Way, Dinnington,
Sheffield, S25 3QE

 +44 (0)1909 565939
 terminalbox@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)View on Google Maps
 

Connect with us