Contact Us

United Kingdom
Switzerland
Abu Dhabi
Malaysia
Philippines

24 Hour Support: +44 08705 002003

 

Aberdeen

51 York Street, Aberdeen, AB11 5DP 

  01224 593008
 aberdeen@quartzelec.comLocation and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps


Abu Dhabi

TWH-20 Esnaad Complex, Mussafah, P.O. Box 109891, Abu Dhabi, UAE

 +971 2 641 8489
 middleeast@quartzelec.comView on Google Maps


Bury St Edmunds

11 Hillside Road, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP32 7EA

 01284 764065
 bury.stedmunds@quartzelec.comView on Google Maps


Grimsby

Armstrong St., Grimsby, DN31 1XD

 01472 355869
 grimsby@quartzelec.comLocation and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps


Hamilton

155 Montrose Crescent, Hamilton, Scotland, ML3 6LQ 

 01698 492000
 hamilton@quartzelec.comLocation and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps


Leeds

Suite 5-6, 4100 Park Approach, Leeds, LS15 8GB

 0113 3970 418
 leeds@quartzelec.comView on Google Maps


Malaysia

Maser and Quartzelec Service Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 55631, Jalan Sellathevan, Seksyen 36, 40450 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

 +603 5166 6612
 malaysia@quartzelec.comView on Google Maps


Manchester

1 Central Park Ohio Avenue, Manchester, M50 2GT

 0161 877 6666
 manchester@quartzelec.comLocation and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps


Philippines

Suite 1704, L17 Ayala Avenue Office Tower, Ayala Avenue, Makati City, Manila, Philippines

  00 63 2 755 6542View on Google Maps


Rugby

Castle Mound Way, Central Park, Rugby, CV23 0WB 

 01788 512512
 rugby@quartzelec.comLocation and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps


Sheffield

Caxton Way, Dinnington, Sheffield, S25 3QE

 01909 565939
 sheffield@quartzelec.comLocation and directions (PDF)View on Google Maps


Swansea

Felinfach, Swansea West Business Park, Swansea, SA5 4HF

 01792 560980
 swansea@quartzelec.comLocation and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps


Wrexham 

Redwither Road, Wrexham, LL13 9RD 

 01978 664000
 wrexham@quartzelec.comLocation and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Quartzelec – Products

Quartzcoil

Castle Mound Way, Central Park, Rugby, CV23 0WB

 +44(0) 1788 512512
 info.quartzcoil@quartzelec.comLocation and directions (PDF)Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps


Quartzteq

Bahnhofstrasse 3, Würenlos, CH–5436, Switzerland

 +41(0) 56 560 20 64
 quartzteq@quartzelec.comView on Google Maps


TS Metals - Welding & Fabrication

Mill Road West, Rugby, CV21 1BZ

 +44(0) 1788 540019
 info.tsmetals@quartzelec.comView on Google Maps


HV Terminal Boxes

Caxton Way, Dinnington, Sheffield, S25 3QE

 01909 565939
 sheffield@quartzelec.comLocation and directions (PDF)View on Google Maps

Quartzelec Head Quarters

Quartzelec Ltd

Castle Mound Way, Central Park, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV23 0WB

 01788 512512
  info.uk@quartzelec.com
Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps


Connect with us

Quartzelec Ltd, Castle Mound Way, Central Park, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV23 0WB
Quartzelec is proud to be accredited by: