Contact Us

Canada
United Kingdom
Switzerland
Abu Dhabi
Malaysia
Philippines

24 Hour Support: +44 08705 002003

Email all enquiries to: info.uk@quartzelec.com

Quartzelec UK

Aberdeen

51 York Street, Aberdeen, AB11 5DP 

  01224 593008
 aberdeen@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Bury St Edmunds

11 Hillside Road, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP32 7EA

 01284 764065
 bury.stedmunds@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Grimsby

Armstrong St., Grimsby, DN31 1XD

 01472 355869
 grimsby@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Hamilton

155 Montrose Crescent, Hamilton, Scotland, ML3 6LQ 

 01698 492000
 hamilton@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Leeds

Suite 5-6, 4100 Park Approach,
Leeds, LS15 8GB

 0113 3970 418
 leeds@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Manchester

1 Central Park Ohio Avenue,
Manchester, M50 2GT

 0161 877 6666
 manchester@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Montrose

1 Ferry Road,
Montrose, DD10 8DX

 01674 671921
 aberdeen@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Plymouth

Falcon House, Eagle Road,
Langage, PL7 5JY

 01752 349791
 info.uk@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Rugby

Castle Mound Way, Central Park,
Rugby, CV23 0WB

 01788 512512
 rugby@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Sheffield

Caxton Way, Dinnington, Sheffield,
S25 3QE

 01909 565939
 sheffield@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)View on Google Maps

Swansea

Felinfach, Swansea West Business Park, Swansea, SA5 4HF

 01792 560980
 swansea@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Wrexham

Redwither Road, Wrexham, LL13 9RD

 01978 664000
 wrexham@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Quartzelec Asia

Malaysia

Maser and Quartzelec Service Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 55631, Jalan Sellathevan, Seksyen 36, 40450 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

 +603 5166 6612
 malaysia@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Philippines

Suite 1704, L17 Ayala Avenue Office Tower, Ayala Avenue, Makati City, Manila, Philippines

  00 63 2 755 6542

View on Google Maps

Quartzelec Europe

Quartzteq

Bahnhofstrasse 3, Würenlos, CH–5436, Switzerland

 +41(0) 56 560 20 64
 quartzteq@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Quartzelec Middle East

Abu Dhabi

TWH-20 Esnaad Complex, Mussafah,
P.O. Box 109891, Abu Dhabi, UAE

 +971 2 641 8489
 middleeast@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

Quartzelec The Americas

Andrew Tesla

 +1 (514) 812 8082
 Andrew.tesla@quartzelec.com

Quartzelec Products

Quartzcoil

Castle Mound Way, Central Park,
Rugby, CV23 0WB

 +44(0) 1788 512512
 info.quartzcoil@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps

Quartzteq

Bahnhofstrasse 3, Würenlos, CH–5436, Switzerland

 +41(0) 56 560 20 64
 quartzteq@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

TS Metals - Welding & Fabrication

Mill Road West, Rugby, CV21 1BZ

 +44(0) 1788 540019
 info.tsmetals@quartzelec.com

View on Google Maps

HV Terminal Boxes

Caxton Way, Dinnington,
Sheffield, S25 3QE

 01909 565939
 sheffield@quartzelec.com

Location and directions (PDF)View on Google Maps

Quartzelec Head Quarters

Quartzelec Ltd

Castle Mound Way, Central Park, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV23 0WB

 01788 512512
  info.uk@quartzelec.com
Location and directions (PDF)
View on Google Maps


Connect with us

Quartzelec Ltd, Castle Mound Way, Central Park, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV23 0WB
Quartzelec is proud to be accredited by: